a space for me

This is my new crafting space. Isn’t it wonderful! I’m so excited to finally have a space for me in our basement – now if I only had a treadmill!

All items are from Ikea. I love Ikea, but don’t often get there since the closest one is a three hour drive.

I apologize for this post being so late. We did this project over the Christmas holiday break, and I uploaded the pictures and forgot to post the blog entry…oops. I am sitting here at work rebooting my computer for the fourth time this morning because it is refusing to open any Microsoft Office files. So I was checking my blog from my phone and saw this post sitting there all lonely.

I know I’m negligent at posting lately. I promise to do better.

20130105-082603.jpg

20130105-082548.jpg

20130105-082613.jpg

20130105-082623.jpg

Leave a Reply

